SCHOOL OF STUDIES OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY GURU GHASIDAS VISHWAVIDYALAYA, BILASPUR (C.G.)

RESULT OF FINAL ROUND OF SEAT ALLOTTMENT OF SPOT / LOCAL COUNSELING

Important Instructions

- 1. Seat to a candidate will be confirmed only after payment of the admission fee on or before **28.12.2020**, **18:00 hours**. It is mandatory to submit a copy of bank transaction receipt of fee payment strictly to email id spotggv2021@gmail.com. Sending the above particulars to any other E-mail id will not be entertained.
- 2. The candidates who have got admitted through **JoSAA/CSAB/ First/Second Round of seat allotment** (Spot/Local counseling) need not pay the admission fee.
- 3. Payment of seat acceptance fee amounting Rs. 16200/- (Semester fee + Tech Fest fee) is to be paid online using the link http://www.ggu.ac.in/schools/dept%20of%20english/iums1.html.
- 4. The provisional admission letter to candidates allotted a seat in First/ Second Round of seat allotment (Spot/Local counseling) will be issued to candidates through e-mail on or before 31.12.2020.
- 5. Based on the availablity of seats after Second Round of Spot/ Local Counseling the following candidates got alloted the Branch / Seat in the Final Round as per the merit / category.

S. NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	CATEGORY	CATEGORY ELIGIBLE FOR ADMISSION	JEE (MAINS) CRL RANK	BRANCH ALLOTTED IN SECOND ROUND	ALLOTTED CATEGORY IN SECOND ROUND	BRANCH ALLOTTED IN FINAL ROUND	ALLOTTED CATEGORY IN FINAL ROUND
1	ABHISHEK KUMAR	ST	ST	435342	IPE	OPEN	СНЕМ	OPEN
2	SATYAM KUMAR	GEN	OPEN	470996	SEAT NOT AVAIL	ABLE IN THIS ROUND	IPE	OPEN
3	HARIOM DEWANGAN	GEN	OPEN	472835	SEAT NOT AVAIL	ABLE IN THIS ROUND	IPE	OPEN
4	TIKENDRA SAHU	OBC-NCL	OPEN	475153	SEAT NOT AVAIL	ABLE IN THIS ROUND	IPE	OPEN

5	PRITAM RAJ	SC	SC	516408	SEAT NOT AVAILABLE IN THIS ROUND	IPE	SC
6	AHIRE SHASHANK SURESH	SC	SC	516708	SEAT NOT AVAILABLE IN THIS ROUND	IPE	SC
7	PRAVEEN KUMAR	SC	SC	517081	SEAT NOT AVAILABLE IN THIS ROUND	IPE	SC
8	SUJAL KUMAR	SC	SC	529372	SEAT NOT AVAILABLE IN THIS ROUND	IPE	SC
9	JATOTH PAVAN	ST	ST	532664	SEAT NOT AVAILABLE IN THIS ROUND	IPE	ST
10	SIREESHA KANGALA	ST	ST	536530	SEAT NOT AVAILABLE IN THIS ROUND	IPE	ST
11	PUSHPENDRA KUMAR BERIYA	SC	SC	570366	SEAT NOT AVAILABLE IN THIS ROUND	IPE	SC
12	DEVANSH YADAV	OBC-NCL	OBC-NCL	961145	SEAT NOT AVAILABLE IN THIS ROUND	IPE	OBC-NCL
13	KOMALRAJ PRADHAN	OBC-NCL	OBC-NCL	972853	SEAT NOT AVAILABLE IN THIS ROUND	IPE	OBC-NCL

Admission Committee